National Convenors

1. Austria

Professor Dr Gerald Kohl
Institut für Rechtsgeschichte der Universirät Wien, Schottenbastei, 10-16, A-1010 Vienna, Austria
gerald.kohl@univie.ac.at


2. Canada

Professor Michel Hébert
Département d’Histoire Université du Québec à Monréal, CP 8888 Succursale Centre Ville, Montréal H3C 3P8 (Québec), Canada
hebert.michel@uqam.ca


3. France

Professor Bertrand Augé
Université de Pau et des Pays de I'Adour ITEM - Institut C. Laugénie- Avenue Poplawski, 64000 Pau, France
bertand.auge@outlook.com


4. Germany

Professor Dr Johannes Helmrath
Lehrstuhl für Mittelalterliche Geschichte II, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099
Berlin, Germany
helmrathj@geschichte.hu-berlin.de


5. Greece

Dr Georgia Karvunaki
22 Syggrou Street, Athens, 117 42, Greece
gkarvunaki@yahoo.gr


6. Hungary

Dr László Komáromi
Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
Szentkirályi Str. 28-30, H-1088 Budapest, Hungary
komaromiensis@gmail.com


7. Italy

Dr Mario Di Napoli
Camera dei Deputati, Palazzo Montecitorio, 00186 Rome, Italy
dinapoli_m@camera.it


8. Japan

Professor Akira Shibutani
787-58-2-501 Nishikawatsu-cho, Matsueshi, 690-0823, Japan
shibutani@soc.shimane-u.ac.jp


9. Latin America

Dr Macarena Ponce de León
Macarena Ponce de León Atria, Instituto de Historia, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Av. Vicuña Mackenna 4860, Macul, Santiago, Chile
mponcende@uc.cl


10. Portugal

Professora Maria Helena da Cruz Coelho
Instituto de Historia Teoria das Ideias, Faculdade de Letras, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
coelhomh@gmail.com


11. Romania

Dr Sorin Radu
Facultatea de stiinte Socio-Umane, Universititatea 'Lucian Blaga' din Sibiu, B-dul Victorieri, nr.5-7,
550024, Sibiu, Romania
sorin.radu@ulbsibiu.ro


12. Spain

Professor Mikel Urquijo
Department of Contemporary History, University of the Basque Country, PO Box 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain
mikel.urquijo@ehu.es


13. UK and ROI

Dr Paul Seaward
The Hiscory of Parliament Trust, 18 Bloomsbury Square, London, WC1A 2NS, UK
pseaward@histparl.ac.uk


14. USA

Professor Joachim W. Stieber
Department of History, Smith College, Northampton, Massachusetts 01063, USA
jstieber@smith.edu


The Secretary General will be happy to answer any queries about the working of the Commission.
New members are very welcome.

Dr Mario Di Napoli
dinapoli_m@camera.it
Secretary General
Camera dei Deputati
Palazzo Montecitorio
00186 Rome